Industry Resources

The Willamette Valley Visitors Association Background and Structure  

WVVA was founded as a collaborative regional organization made up of six sub-regional organizations. WVVA's members have been a successful team for over twenty-seven years, and have supported each other’s individual organizations while concurrently working as a cooperative to successfully adopt structural additions like Travel Oregon's Regional Cooperative Tourism Program and the Oregon Wine Country License Plate program. The six entities that comprise WVVA are represented by members of a Board of Directors and Public Relations and Marketing team.


Each serve in the following capacities: 

Willamette Valley Visitors Association Board of Directors:







Irene Bernards
President
Marion & Polk Counties  
181 High St. NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
ibernards@travelsalem.com

Rebecca Bond  
Linn County
110 3rd Ave SE  
Albany OR 97321  
rebecca@albanyvisitors.com

Jeannine Breshears
Vice President
Secretary
Marketing Co-Chair
Clackamas County
150 Beavercreek Road
Oregon City, OR 97045
jeannine@mthoodterritory.com




Jeff Knapp
Yamhill County
McMinnville, OR 97128
jeff@visitmcminnville.com

Natalie Inouye
Marketing Co-Chair
Lane County
754 Olive St.
Eugene OR 97401
natalie@eugenecascadescoast.org

Christina Rehklau
Benton County
420 NW 2nd St.
Corvallis, OR 97330
christina@visitcorvallis.com 


2017-2019 RCTP Plan & Budget

The Willamette Valley Visitors Association’s Regional Cooperative Tourism Program (RCTP) plan has been approved by Travel Oregon and is underway. Thank you to all of the Willamette Valley stakeholders that participated in surveys and in-person gatherings to share your thoughts and creativity for this plan.


2017-2019 Budget
Willamette Valley Regional Tourism Program


 















REPORTING AND MONTHLY MEETINGS
2017-2019 RCTP PLAN & BUDGET
STAY IN TOUCH - JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER
WVVA COMPETITIVE GRANT PROGRAM ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS OCT. 21 - DEC. 5
PHONE: 866.548.5018
EMAIL: info@oregonwinecountry.org
©2019 The Willamette Valley Visitors Association

Website Development by Drozian Webworks